GENERAL BUSINESS CONDITIONS

OFFERS AND PRICES

Calculations made on the basis of imprecise drafts and incomplete manuscripts (including information by telephone) represent non-binding guide prices. In the price lists, the prices are shown in Fr. or CHF excluding value-added tax. Prices paid in cash include the legal value-added tax. Prices may have to be rounded up or down in favour of or against the ordering party.

COPYRIGHTS

The reproduction of all documents sent or handed to us takes place under the precondition that the ordering party assumes responsibility for the entitlement to copy such documents. In cases of doubt, an order can also be rejected.

PAPER SUPPLIED BY THE CUSTOMER / STORAGE

For paper delivered to us by the customer for printing, all risks for the print result and any possible scrap copies are borne entirely by the ordering party. Paper supplied to us by the customer must be delivered in the size specified by the employee. In addition, sufficient additional paper must be supplied, at least 10% more than the order volume or as agreed, in order to achieve the ordered number of copies. We reject in advance any obligation of substitution in cases of damage occurring. For paper supplied by the customer, no reductions of the copying price can be granted. We store third-party property without any insurance against fire, water damage, etc.

NOTIFICATIONS OF DEFECTS / COMPLAINTS / QUALITY

Complaints must be submitted immediately or at the latest within two working days - including submission of the work subject to complaint. Industry-standard deviations in execution and material, particularly with regard to cutting precision, original precision of the reproduction, tone value and quality of the print carrier, do not represent defects. For subsequent orders, the enclosure of a colour sample provides a claim to the best possible, but not complete conformity of the colours because this lies beyond what is technically possible.

DATA CARRIERS

Processing of data handed over to us takes place under the precondition that the ordering party has made a back-up copy. No warranty claims can be lodged for any loss of data during transportation or processing. If text, font, layout or CAD programs belonging to the customer are required for further processing of documents, only the original programs of the software manufacturer are accepted. For any damage caused to the IT equipment of the delivering branch by faulty programs or programs containing computer viruses, the ordering party shall bear full liability.

DELIVERY TIME

We do everything we can to respect agreed delivery times, but the deadlines agreed are non-binding. The ordering party cannot cancel the order or demand payments of damages if deadlines are not met because of Acts of God, strikes, machinery damage, etc. For express or immediate deliveries, a surcharge of at least Fr. 20.- is invoiced.

DELIVERY OUTSIDE OR TO THIRD PARTIES

Packaging and postal costs are charged separately. Delivery to third parties by the company's courier service in the city of Zurich is charged at Fr. 15.- (each way). For damage of any kind, the ordering party must have such damage recorded immediately on delivery of the consignment by the transport company.

LIABILITY FOR ORIGINALS

No liability is assumed for originals which are forgotten or not collected. In case of damage, only the material value shall be compensated.

INVOICING / CHARGING

a) Monthly invoicing (with customer reference number)
for regular customers with a turnover from Fr. 200.- per month
b) Payment must be made in cash by customers in the shops

LIABILITY OF THE ORDERING PARTY

The ordering party is in any case liable for payment of the orders submitted, even if the work has to be addressed to third parties on the instructions of the ordering party. We reserve the right to obtain from third parties a confirmation of assumption of liability for orders submitted.

PAYMENT CONDITIONS

Payment must be made by the point in time defined in the order confirmation. Invoices are payable within 30 dates from the dates of the invoices. In cases of late payment, interest is charged at the level of 1.5% per month. Every ease of payment shall, in this case, lapse and the ordering party shall lose all rebates granted. We are entitled to charge the ordering party for all accumulated costs which occur if the ordering party fails to meet its contractual obligation, including particularly the costs of interventions by an attorney-at-law. For customers without a personal customer reference number (individual invoice) an administrative charge of Fr. 20.- shall be charged for each payment reminder.

PLACE OF JURISDICTION

The place of jurisdiction is at the domicile of the company (Zurich).
Contact
Telephone
+41 44 206 22 88
info@speich.ch

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Offerten und Preise

Kalkulationen, die aufgrund ungenauer Vorlagen und unvollständiger Manuskripte erfolgen (auch Telefonauskünfte), gelten als unverbind­liche Richtpreise. In den Preislisten sind die Preise in Fr. oder CHF exklusive Mehrwertsteuer ausgewiesen. Die Barzahlungspreise sind inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Preisrundungen können nach oben oder unten für oder gegen den Besteller resultieren.

Urheberrechte

Die Reproduktion aller uns übergebenen Vorlagen geschieht unter der Voraussetzung, dass der Besteller die Verantwortung für die Berechtigung der Vervielfältigung auf sich nimmt. Im Zweifelsfalle kann eine Arbeit auch abgelehnt werden.

Vom Kunden geliefertes Papier / Lagerung

Für Papier, das vom Besteller selbst zum Bedrucken angeliefert wird, geht jegliches Risiko auf Druckergebnis und evt. Ausschuss zu Lasten des Bestellers. Angeliefertes Papier ist in der Grösse zu liefern, wie dies der Mitarbeiter vorschreibt. Ausserdem ist genügend Zuschuss mitzuliefern, mindestens 10% mehr als bestellt oder gemäss Vereinbarung, um die bestellte Auflage erreichen zu können. Für allfällig aufgetretene Schäden lehnen wir zum Vornherein jede Ersatzpflicht ab. Für angeliefertes Papier kann auf den Kopierpreis keine Preisreduktion gewährt werden. Fremdes Eigentum lagern wir gegen Feuergefahr, Wasserschäden usw. unversichert.

Mängelrüge / Reklamation / Qualität

Reklamationen müssen sofort oder spätestens innert zwei Arbeitstagen - unter der Vorlage der beanstandeten Arbeiten - angebracht werden. Branchenübliche Abweichungen in Ausführung und Material, insbesondere bezüglich Schnittgenauigkeit, Originaltreue der Reproduktion, Tonwert und Qualität der Druckträger gelten nicht als Mängel. Bei Nachbestellungen gibt die Beilage eines Farbmusters Anspruch auf bestmögliche, nicht aber totale Gleichheit der Farben, da das ausserhalb der technischen Möglichkeiten liegt.

Datenträger
 

Die Bearbeitung der uns übergebenen Daten erfolgt unter der Voraussetzung, dass der Besteller bereits eine Sicherheitskopie angefer­tigt hat. Für den allfälligen Verlust von Daten während des Transportes oder der Bearbeitung können keine Garantieansprüche geltend gemacht werden. Sofern für die Weiterverarbeitung Text, Schrift-, Layout- oder CAD-Programme des Kunden verwendet werden müssen, werden nur die Originalprogramme des Herstellers akzeptiert. Für allfällige Schäden an der EDV-Anlage des Lieferbetriebes, welche durch fehlerhafte oder mit Computer-Viren behaftete Programme entstehen, ist der Auftraggeber vollumfänglich haftbar.

Lieferzeit
 

Wir bemühen uns, die vereinbarten Lieferfristen einzuhalten, die angegebenen Lieferfristen sind jedoch unverbindlich. Bei allfälliger Überschreitung der Fristen infolge höherer Gewalt, Streiks, Maschinenschadens usw. ist der Auftraggeber nicht berechtigt, die Bestel­lung zu annullieren oder Schadenersatzansprüche geltend zu machen. Für Express- oder Sofortlieferungen wird ein Zuschlag von mindestens Fr. 20.– erhoben. 

Lieferung nach auswärts oder an Dritte

Verpackung und das Porto werden gesondert verrechnet. Lieferung an Dritte durch den Firmenkurier in der Stadt Zürich werden mit Fr. 15.– (pro Weg) verrechnet. Bei Beschädigungen irgendwelcher Art, ist beim Eintreffen der Sendung durch die Transportfirma sofort eine Schadenaufnahme feststellen zu lassen.

Haftung für Originale

Für vergessene oder nicht abgeholte Originale kann keine Haftung übernommen werden. Bei Beschädigung wird nur der Materialwert ersetzt.

Rechnungsstellung

a) Monatliche Rechnungsstellung (mit Kundennummer),
für regelmässige Kunden mit einem Umsatz ab Fr. 200.– pro Monat
b) Barzahlung bei Ladenkunden

Auftraggeber-Haftung

Der Auftraggeber ist in jedem Falle für die Bezahlung der erteilten Aufträge haftbar, auch wenn die Arbeit in seinem Auftrag an Dritte fremdadressiert werden musste. Wir behalten uns vor, bei Dritten eine Bestätigung für die Übernahme der Haftung der erteilten Aufträge einzuholen.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Zahlung hat zu dem in der Auftragsbestätigung vorgemerkten Zeitpunkt zu erfolgen. Die Rechnungen sind zahlbar netto innert 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum. Bei Zahlungsverzug werden Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 1.5% pro Monat berechnet. Jede Zahlungserleichterung wird aufgehoben und der Auftraggeber verliert alle ihm gewährten Rabatte. Wir sind berechtigt, den Auftraggeber mit allen durch seine Nichterfüllung der Vertragspflicht aufgelaufenen Spesen, insbesondere auch die Kosten anwaltlicher Interventionen, zu belasten. Für Kunden ohne persönliche Kundennummer (Einzelrechnung) wird pro Mahnung eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von Fr. 20.– erhoben.

Gerichtsstand
 

Der Gerichtsstand ist am Sitz der Gesellschaft (Zürich).
Kontakt
Telefon
+41 44 206 22 88
info@speich.ch